PDA Officers Fiscal Year 2014 – 2015

Executive Officers

Dr. Corazon S. Flores – President
Dr. Maria Lourdes M. Coronacion – President-Elect
Dr. Balbino B. Villanueva – Executive Vice President
Dr. Emmanuel T. Centeno – Vice President Luzon-North
Dr. Mark I. Villalobos – Vice President-Luzon-South
Dr. Elmer Albert E. Cuevas – Vice President- Visayas
Dr. Anna Liza A. Lerio – Vice President-Mindanao
Dr. Arleen R. Reyes – Treasurer
Dr. Iraida R. de Leon – Auditor

Board of Trustees

Dr. Victor H. Torres
Dr. Cheryl Y. del Rosario
Dr. Asteria C. Campanero
Dr. Benilda Anastacia B. Ambida
Dr. Anna Leonora V. Camus
Dr. Lilian L. Ebuen
Dr. Ma. Lourdes J. De Leon
Dr. Romeo S. Magallanes
Dr. Clarissa Jane F. Pe
Dr. Rosalinda A. Acharon
Dr. Charito C. Reyes
Dr. Fernanando M. Fernandez (Ex-Officio)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *